Zac and Mia by A.J. Betts

imageIf I had to describe this book in one sentence, I would describe it as the poor man’s TFIOS(The Fault in Our Stars). I really had to force myself to finish this. My main issue was Mia, she was such a MASSIVE bitch. I truly hated her. She was a cruel, selfish, ingrate who literally cared about no one but herself. As for Zac, he was okay, although I found him kind of boring and nothing more than a crutch for Mia’s abuses.

If you’re looking for a teenage love story look elsewhere, these two protagonists don’t even have enough chemistry to be worthy of the shared title.


ebook, 304 pages
Published September 2nd 2014 by Harcourt Brace and Company (first published July 24th 2013)
ISBN13: 9780544453272

Reviewer: Dana
| Goodreads |

Leave a Reply

