Special Announcement from Ann Marie Walker

Releasing with St. Martin’s Press

February 2017


Wild Wedding Series Book One


Ann Marie Walker


More Info to Come

If you need something to tide you over 

until next year…

Try the Chasing Fire Trilogy 

co-written by Ann Marie Walker and Amy K. Rogers

REMIND ME (Book One) 

Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Kobo | GooglePlay


Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Kobo | GooglePlay

RECLAIM ME (Book Three)

Amazon | BAM | B&N | GooglePlay | iTunes | Kobo

About Ann Marie Walker9870940

Ann Marie Walker writes steamy contemporary romance and is co-author of the Chasing Fire series (Remind Me, Release Me, Reclaim Me) from Penguin Books. She and her writing partner Amy K. Rogers instantly bonded over their love of alpha males, lemon drop martinis and British supermodel David Gandy. Ann Marie attended the University of Notre Dame and currently lives in Chicago.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s